POPL 2025
Sun 19 - Sat 25 January 2025 Denver, Colorado, United States
WhenTrackWhat
Thu 11 Jul 2024 POPLPaper submission deadline
Tue 10 Sep 2024 CPPAbstract submission deadlineupdated
Wed 11 Sep 2024 POPLBeginning of Author Response Period
Thu 19 Sep 2024 CPPPaper submission deadline
Fri 20 Sep 2024 POPLEnd of Author Response
Tue 8 Oct 2024 POPLConditional Accept decisions announced
Fri 25 Oct 2024 POPLAuthors of conditional accepted papers send their revised versions
Thu 7 Nov 2024 POPLFinal acceptance notifications sent to authors
Thu 14 Nov 2024 POPLCamera ready deadline
Mon 20 - Tue 21 Jan 2025 CPPConference
Wed 22 - Fri 24 Jan 2025 POPLConference